Multi-unit Commercial Residential Buy and sell

Commercial Mortgage Broker in Quebec City and Montreal

Multi-unit properties and commercial mortgages

For both your financial and mortgage needs, Dominion Lending Centers mortgage professionals have the necessary expertise and knowledge to help you get a mortgage.They will work with you through the process and will help you choose the right mortgage products adapted to your lifestyle so you can achieve your financial goals by saving a lot of your time and money.

Whether you are looking to purchase a home, to build your own home, to invest in real estate or to consolidate your debts, Dominion Lending Centers mortgage brokers provide financial advice and solutions that set them a part from the competition. They ranked first in Canada for the sixth year in a row with transactions valued at over $33 billion in 2015.

Get the maximum loan amount you can at the best rates available in today’s marketplace. Denis Nadeau, is a mortgage broker and is specialised in income properties. He knows what each lending institution has to offer; he is the most qualified to find THE best mortgage that suits your needs and that will save you thousands of dollars. He will also greatly increase your chances of getting the best financing plan before presenting it to financial institutions.Denis carries out both multi-unit residential and commercial projects in partnership with a real estate consulting firm.

TODAY’S RATES 23 September 2017
VARIABLE 2.15%
5-YEAR FIXED 2.79%
MULTI-UNIT 2,91%

* Certain conditions may apply.
** Multi-unit property mortgages are CMHC-insured over 2 000 000.

Blog / news

Never Accept the Banker’s First Offer

There is often a deviation of 2 percentage points between the “official” rate and the negotiated rate (see the table). This is far from being negligible. By paying 3% instead of 5% on a $100,000 mortgage, you will reduce your monthly payments by $100. After five years, you will have saved $10,000 in interest. Over a 25-year amortization period, interest savings will be $32,500. When we know that Quebeckers have little financial flexibility, it is merely unfortunate that not everyone try to save that money.

Read more 
Our Financial Partners
  • banque_nationale
  • cibc
  • banque_laurentienne
  • chip
  • SERVICES-FIANCEMENT-CAPITAL
  • banque_equitable

Find a mortgage broker in your area.


map

    1(800) 780-3253

Denis Nadeau

Denis Nadeau

Tél. : 418 209-6180
denisnadeau@dominionqc.ca
www.multilogements.ca

Multi-logements Commercial Résidentiel Achat et vente

Courtier hypothécaire Commercial, Québec et Montréal

Multi-logements et commercial 

Pour vos besoins hypothécaires et financiers, les courtiers des Centres Hypothécaires Dominion détiennent l’expertise et le savoir-faire pour vous aider à obtenir un prêt hypothécaire. Ils vous permettront d’atteindre vos objectifs en économisant beaucoup de temps et d’argent. Ils vous accompagneront durant le processus et vous guideront parmi les différents produits hypothécaires pour vous permettre de réaliser vos projets immobiliers tout en conservant votre style de vie.

Lors de l’achat d’une maison, de la construction d’une propriété, d’un investissement en immobilier ou de la consolidation de vos dettes, les courtiers des Centres Hypothécaires Dominion offrent des conseils et des solutions qui les démarquent de la concurrence. Ils ont transigé plus de 33 milliards de dollars au cours de l’année 2015, ce qui les place au premier rang au Canada pour une sixième année consécutive.

Obtenez le maximum de financement possible aux meilleurs taux du marché hypothécaire. Spécialisé dans les immeubles à revenus, Denis Nadeau, courtier hypothécaire, connait chaque institution financière et est en mesure de trouver pour vous l’exception qui vous permettra d’économiser des milliers de dollars. Il maximisera vos chances d'obtenir le meilleur financement possible avant de le présenter aux institutions financières. Il réalise des projets multi-résidentiels et commerciaux en collaboration avec une firme de consultants en immobilier.

TAUX DU JOUR 21 September 2017
VARIABLES 2.15%
FIXES 5 ANS 2.79%
MULTI-LOGEMENTS 2,91%

* Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer.
** Multi-logements assurés SCHL 2 000 000 et plus.

Blogue / nouvelles

N’acceptez jamais la première offre du banquier

Entre le taux «officiel» et le taux négocié, il y a souvent un écart de 2 points de pourcentage (voir tableau). C’est loin d’être banal. En payant 3 % au lieu de 5 % sur une hypothèque de 100 000 $, vous réduirez vos mensualités de 100 $. Au bout de cinq ans, vous aurez économisé 10 000 $ d’intérêts. Sur une période d’amortissement de 25 ans, l’économie d’intérêts atteindra 32 500 $. Quand on sait que les Québécois ont si peu de marge de manoeuvre financière, il est bien malheureux que tout le monde n’aille pas chercher cet argent facile.

Lire la suite 
Nos partenaires
  • banque_nationale
  • cibc
  • banque_laurentienne
  • chip
  • SERVICES-FIANCEMENT-CAPITAL
  • banque_equitable

Rechercher le courtier
le plus près de chez vous.


map

    1(800) 780-3145

Denis Nadeau

Denis Nadeau

Tél. : 418 209-6180
denisnadeau@dominionqc.ca
www.multilogements.ca