Multi-unit Commercial Residential Buy and sell

Mortgage Refinancing

Mortgage Refinancing is a simple and convenient way to obtain money for your family’s projects and dreams! Want to renovate your home, travel, pay for your children’s education, investor even consolidate your debts? All this is possible with mortgage refinancing.

Renovations

Residential Properties

The best way to find the funds for your renovation projects is to refinance your mortgage. You can borrow up to 80% of your property’s market value at any time!

If you want to know the maximum amount you have available for your renovations,calculate 80% of your property’s market value and subtract the balance of your mortgage.

Increase the value of your home by expanding your living room, renovating your kitchen, adding an in ground pool in the back yard or embellishing your bathroom!

Dominion Summum mortgage brokers will help you assess all of your available options so that you can achieve your goals!

Rental Properties

Mortgage refinancing is also possible for renovation projects on rental properties. Whether or not you are a live-in landlord of a rental property of one or more units, you can borrow up to 80% of the property’s market value at any time.

If you want to know the maximum amount you have available for your renovations, calculate 80% of your property’s market value and subtract the balance of your mortgage.

Dominion Summum mortgage brokers will help you assess all of your available options so that you can achieve your goals!

Home Equity Line of Credit

Did you know that the home equity line of credit allows you to refinance your mortgage without having to incur notary fees or prepayment penalties?  The home equity line of credit is practical and an ideal way to complete  residential renovations.

Consult your Dominion Summun brokerto find out more about the home equity line of credit.

Investments

You’re in need of funds to invest in a project that could be very profitable in a few years? Refinancing your mortgage might be the solution! Dominion Summum Brokers can help you achieve your investment goals.

Make Investments

Your home has increased in value since you bought it,have you ever thought of investing that amount?Mortgage refinancing gives you the option to borrow up to 80% of your property’s market value,minus the balance of your mortgage. If you own an investment property of five or more units, you can borrow up to 85% of the property's market value.

Contact a specialist from the Financial Markets Authority (AMF).

Contributing to your RRSP

Refinancing your mortgage to invest in RRSPs? Go for it! For sound advice on how to make your money grow, contact a member of the AMF.

Mortgage refinancing means that you can borrow up to 80% of your property’s market value, minus the balance of your mortgage. This money could be used to prepare for retirement while you enjoy the tax benefits RRSPs offer. Borrowing to invest can be part of a successful strategy. Contact one of the AMF’s  specialists.

Investing in Real Estate

Contrary to popular beliefs, it is not necessary to wait for your mortgage to come to the end of its term in order to buy a rental property.

Mortgage refinancing gives you the option to borrow up to 80% of your property’s market value,minus the balance of your mortgage.If you own an investment property of five or more units, you can borrow up to 85% of the property's market value.

New Project and Dreams

You want to travel, buy a new car, go back to scholar pay for your children’s education, start a business or may be retire earlier? Refinancing your mortgage might be the solution for you.Contact your Dominion Summum mortgage broker to find out more.

Mortgage refinancing means you can access your home’s equity, that is 80% of the property’s market value minus the balance of your mortgage.It is a convenient way to borrow money for your projects at very low interest rates.

Home Equity Line of Credit

Did you know that the home equity line of credit allows you to refinance your mortgage without having to incur notary fees or prepayment penalties?  The home equity line of credit is practical and an ideal way to complete  residential renovations.

Consult your Dominion Summun broker to find out more about the home equity line of credit.

Debt Consolidation

Have you ever thought of consolidating your debts by refinancing your home? Debt consolidation is the process of combining two or more debts so you end up with a single debt payment.

Use your home’s equity to simplify your payments, lower the total you pay in interest and take control of your financial situation.

See the section on Debt Consolidation or contact your Dominion Summum mortgage broker to find out more about the money you can save by consolidating your debts by refinancing your mortgage.

Multi-logements Commercial Résidentiel Achat et vente

Refinancement hypothécaire

Le refinancement hypothécaire est un outil simple et pratique pour financer des projets et les rêves de toute la famille! Rénovation, voyages, études, investissements ou même consolidation de dettes peuvent se concrétiser grâce au refinancement d’une hypothèque.

Rénovations

Résidence

La meilleure façon de trouver le financement nécessaire à vos projets de rénovation est le refinancement hypothécaire. Vous pouvez emprunter jusqu'à 80% de la valeur marchande de votre résidence, et ce, à n’importe quel moment !

Afin de connaître le montant disponible pour vos rénovations, calculez 80% de la valeur marchande de votre propriété et soustrayez-y le solde de votre hypothèque.

Augmentez la valeur de votre maison en agrandissant votre salon, en rénovant la cuisine, en ajoutant une piscine creusée dans la cour arrière ou en redécorant votre salle de bain !

Les courtiers hypothécaires Dominion Summum vous expliqueront les options qui s’offrent à vous pour la réalisation de vos projets.

Propriétés locatives

Le refinancement hypothécaire est possible pour la réalisation de travaux de rénovation sur des propriétés locatives. Que vous soyez propriétaire occupant ou non d’une propriété locative d’une unité ou plus, vous pourriez emprunter jusqu’à 80% de la valeur marchande de l’immeuble, et ce, à n’importe quel moment.

Afin de connaître le montant disponible pour vos rénovations, calculez 80% de la valeur marchande de votre propriété et soustrayez-y le solde de votre hypothèque.

Les courtiers hypothécaires Dominion Summum vous expliqueront les options qui s’offrent à vous pour la réalisation de vos projets.

La marge de crédit hypothécaire

Saviez-vous que la marge de crédit hypothécaire vous permet de refinancer votre prêt sans devoir encourir des frais de notaire ou diverses pénalités de remboursement? La marge de crédit hypothécaire s’avère un outil pratique qui est tout indiqué dans le cas de rénovations résidentielles.

Informez-vous auprès de votre courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summun pour en savoir plus sur la marge de crédit hypothécaire.

Investissements

Vous avez besoin de liquidité afin d’investir dans un projet qui pourrait rapporter beaucoup plus tard ? Le refinancement hypothèque s’avère un moyen d’y parvenir! Les courtiers Dominion Summum peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs d’investissement.

Faire un placement

Si votre propriété a pris de la valeur avec le temps, peut-être seriez-vous tenté d’investir ce montant dans un placement. Le refinancement hypothécaire pourrait vous libérer de 80% de la valeur marchande de votre propriété, moins le solde de votre hypothèque. Si vous êtes propriétaires d’un multi-logement de 5 unités ou plus, vous pourriez avoir accès à 85% de la valeur marchande de votre immeuble.

Ces sommes peuvent être utilisées pour acheter un produit de placement à haut rendement. Emprunter pour investir peut en effet faire partie d’une stratégie gagnante. Parlez-en avec un spécialiste de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF).

Investir dans vos REER

Cotisez à vos REER en refinançant votre résidence ? C’est possible ! Pour obtenir de judicieux conseils sur les façons de faire fructifier vos placements, consultez un membre reconnu de l’AMF.

Le refinancement hypothécaire pourrait vous libérer de 80% de la valeur marchande de votre propriété, moins le solde de votre hypothèque. Ce montant peut servir à préparer votre retraite, tout en profitant des avantages fiscaux des placements REER. Emprunter pour investir peut en effet faire partie d’une stratégie gagnante. Parlez-en avec un spécialiste de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF).

Investir dans l’immobilier

Contrairement aux croyances populaires, il n’est pas nécessaire d’attendre le terme de votre hypothèque pour acheter un immeuble locatif.

Le refinancement hypothécaire pourrait vous libérer de 80% de la valeur marchande de votre propriété actuelle, moins le solde de votre hypothèque. Si vous êtes propriétaires d’un multi-logement de 5 unités ou plus, vous pourriez avoir accès à 85% de la valeur marchande de votre immeuble.

Nouveaux projets et rêves

Vous voulez voyager, acheter une nouvelle voiture, faire un retour aux études ou payer celles des enfants, vous lancer en affaires ou encore prendre votre retraite plus tôt ? Le refinancement hypothécaire est peut-être pour vous. Parlez-en à un courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summum pour en savoir plus.

Le refinancement hypothécaire vous donne accès à la valeur nette de votre propriété, c’est-à-dire 80% de sa valeur marchande moins le solde hypothécaire. C’est un moyen pratique d’emprunter à bas taux d’intérêt pour financer vos projets.

La marge de crédit hypothécaire

Saviez-vous que la marge de crédit hypothécaire vous permet de refinancer votre prêt sans devoir encourir des frais de notaire ou diverses pénalités de remboursement? La marge de crédit hypothécaire s’avère un outil pratique qui est tout indiqué dans le cas de rénovations résidentielles.

Informez-vous auprès de votre courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summun pour en savoir plus sur la marge de crédit hypothécaire.

Consolidation des dettes

Pour consolider vos dettes, pensez au refinancement hypothécaire. La consolidation des dettes consiste à regrouper en tout ou en partie les emprunts contractés pour effectuer le remboursement en un seul versement.

Ainsi, en récupérant la valeur nette de votre propriété, il est possible de simplifier vos remboursements, d’éliminer les frais d’intérêts élevés et de respecter votre capacité de payer.

Consultez la section Consolidation des dettes ou parlez à votre courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summum afin de connaître les économies engendrées avec la consolidation des dettes par le refinancement hypothécaire.