Multi-unit Commercial Residential Buy and sell

Mortgage Renewal

Did you know that you can switch your mortgage to another lender and renegotiate your mortgage terms at renewal? Contact your Dominion Financement Commercial mortgage broker for a mortgage that fits your needs and lifestyle!

Renewing at Maturity

Your mortgage will soon be up for renewal and it’s time to negotiate new mortgage conditions? We’ll work along side you to see if there are new opportunities that will help you save money and get the best rate.

Plan Now and Save More

Make an appointment with your broker three to six months before the end of your existing term so that you can shop and compare mortgage deals stress-free. Several options are available to you: fixed or variable interest rate, open or closed mortgage, short or long term, home equity line of credit and the multi project option.

Your mortgage broker will be able to advise you on what’s best.Mortgage renewal is a good time to consider changing your mortgage options to suit your financial goals so that you can accomplish all your plans!By making a list of your projects, evaluating your capacity to pay and assessing your tolerance for risk, you will be able to choose a mortgage that will not compromise your lifestyle.

Mortgage Refinancing

Renewal time is a great opportunity to review your current mortgage needs. Did you know it was possible to refinance your mortgage in order to undertake a renovation project, to travel or even to go back to school?

Visit the section on Mortgage Refinancing and contact your Dominion Financement Commercial broker for more information!

Early Mortgage Renewal

Certain events may lead you to break your mortgage agreement early, such as a divorce, sale of the property, lower rates, death, a job transfer or urgent home repairs. Whatever the reason, it is possible to renegotiate your mortgage, but there are penalties associated with renewing a mortgage ahead of time.

Estimate your Mortgage Penalty

The penalty for breaking your mortgage is evaluated according to the losses sustained by the financial institution following the termination of the contract.

To make sure breaking your contract is worthwhile, it is important to check with your financial institution in order to determine the exact amount of the penalty before making a decision.A lower mortgage rate could actually save you a lot of money and even reduce the total amount of your mortgage!

Your Dominion Financement Commercial mortgage broker will help you determine whether or not the cost of breaking your mortgage is worth the anticipated savings from the lower rates.

Mortgage Refinancing

Have you ever thought of renewing your mortgage to finance a project? Mortgage refinancing may be the best option suited for you!

Visit the section on Mortgage Refinancing and contact your Dominion Financement Commercial broker for more information!

Multi-logements Commercial Résidentiel Achat et vente

Renouvellement d’hypothèque

Saviez-vous que vous pouviez changer de prêteur et renégocier les termes de votre hypothèque au renouvellement de celle-ci? Consultez votre courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summum pour une hypothèque qui correspond à vos besoins et à votre style de vie!

Renouvellement à échéance

Votre hypothèque arrive à terme bientôt et vous devez renouveler votre entente? Votre courtier hypothécaire peut vous aider afin de bénéficier des meilleures conditions de remboursement et du meilleur taux.

Planifiez pour mieux profiter

Prenez rendez-vous avec votre courtier de 3 à 6 mois avant la fin de votre hypothèque afin que vous puissiez magasiner et comparer les offres hypothécaires sans pression. Plusieurs options s’offrent à vous : taux fixe ou variable, hypothèque ouverte ou fermée, court ou long terme, marge de crédit hypothécaire et financement multiprojets.

Votre courtier vous le dira : planifier le renouvellement hypothécaire est la plus sûre façon d’obtenir un prêt qui correspond vraiment à vos besoins et vous permettra de réaliser tous vos projets! En dressant la liste de vos projets, en établissant votre capacité financière et en statuant sur votre tolérance au risque, vous pourrez choisir une hypothèque qui ne fera pas de compromis à votre style de vie.

Refinancement hypothécaire

Vous aimeriez profiter de votre renouvellement pour refinancer votre hypothèque et réaliser vos projets de voyage, rénovations ou études? C’est une option possible !

Consultez la page refinancement hypothécaire et communiquez avec votre courtier Dominion Summum pour obtenir plus d’information!

Renouvellement avant échéance

Des évènements peuvent mener à anticiper le renouvellement hypothécaire, tels qu’un divorce, la vente de la propriété, une baisse des taux, un décès, un transfert professionnel ou encore des travaux de rénovation urgents. Peu importe la raison, sachez que c’est possible de renégocier l’hypothèque, mais ce changement entrainera une pénalité.

Évaluez la pénalité

Les frais de pénalité d’un renouvellement hypothécaire anticipé seront évalués selon les pertes d’intérêts subies par l’institution financière suite à la rupture du contrat.

Afin de s’assurer que le renouvellement avant échéance soit profitable, il convient de vérifier le montant exact avec l’institution financière avant de prendre une décision. Une diminution du taux d'emprunt pourrait effectivement vous faire faire de grosses économies et même réduire le montant total de votre hypothèque!

Votre courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summum peut vous aider à évaluer si les avantages du renouvellement sont supérieurs à la pénalité encourue.

Refinancement hypothécaire

Vous aimeriez renouveler votre hypothèque pour financer un projet? Le refinancement hypothécaire est une option possible !

Consultez la page refinancement hypothécaire et communiquez avec votre courtier Dominion Summum pour obtenir plus d’information!