Multi-unit Commercial Residential Buy and sell

Residential Mortgage

A mortgage broker is the first person you should get in touch with to apply for a residential mortgage. Dominion Financement Commercial brokers have the necessary expertise to carry out your project.

Preparing your Request for Financing

Obtaining professional expertise is essential in order to prepare a well-documented financial proposal as each of the necessary elements comprising  your request is important. In addition, Dominion Financement Commercial mortgage brokers are not tied to a specific financial institution. Therefore, they can negotiate the best prices.

Consult your broker before you begin shopping

Your mortgage broker will help you get per-approved for a mortgage so that you will know the maximum amount you can afford to spend on a home. You will therefore be one step ahead of the sellers; an important advantage for the acquisition of your new home!

Dominion Financement Commercial mortgage brokers will make the mortgage experience simple and carefree! We support you throughout every step of the house-hunting process, whether you are at work or in the comfort of your own home. Their services are offered throughout the province of Quebec!

Dominion Lending Centrists regulated by Québec Real Estate Brokerage Self-Regulatory Organization (OACIQ).

Multi-logements Commercial Résidentiel Achat et vente

Prêt hypothécaire résidentiel

Pour obtenir une hypothèque résidentielle, le courtier hypothécaire est la première personne à contacter. Les courtiers hypothécaires de Dominion Summum ont l’expérience nécessaire pour mener à bien votre projet.

Créez votre dossier de financement

Une expertise professionnelle est essentielle pour bien documenter le dossier de financement, car chacun des éléments composant le dossier est important. De plus, les courtiers hypothécaires Dominion Summum ne sont rattachés à aucune institution financière et ils peuvent négocier les meilleurs prix.

Consultez votre courtier avant de magasiner

Votre courtier hypothécaire vous aidera à obtenir une préqualification hypothécaire afin que vous sachiez le montant maximal de votre capacité d’emprunt. Vous aurez donc une longueur d’avance auprès des vendeurs, un avantage important pour l’obtention de votre propriété!

Avec un courtier hypothécaire Dominion Summum, vous vivrez une expérience sans tracas ! Il vous accompagne à chacune des étapes du processus, que vous soyez au bureau ou dans le confort de votre foyer. Leurs services sont offerts à travers la province de Québec !

L’Agence Dominion Summum est régie par l’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ).